Find Your Zone Form Leads

First Name Last Name Email Address Entry creation date Row number

Ryan

Snelling

ryansnelling86@gmail.com

5064 Pinetree Crescent

December 28, 2022 at 8:44 pm

1

Aleksandar

Antic

aleksandara@vertamarketing.com

333 Bay Street Suite 2730

December 29, 2022 at 3:16 pm

2

Isaac

Marban

isaacbustos1422@gmail.com

24 plasent park close

December 29, 2022 at 6:13 pm

3

Jodi

Lamotte

lamotte4@telus.net

48 Pleasant Park Road West
Brooks,AB
T1R1H3

January 2, 2023 at 3:37 am

4

Verta2

Tester2

aantickg@gmail.com

Testing MailChimp

January 10, 2023 at 3:33 pm

5

Verta3

Tester3

aleksandara+09090@vertamarketing.com

Testing automated email

January 10, 2023 at 4:48 pm

6

Ariana

Nielsen

acanthoplax@gmail.com

27 Lake Newell Crescent East

January 10, 2023 at 7:03 pm

7

Keith

Higman

Higman01@hotmail.com

300 Lake Stafford Dr E

January 11, 2023 at 10:23 pm

8

Alan

Kopec

aljukopec@shaw.ca

40 Rue McNab Park E

January 18, 2023 at 12:08 am

9

Kofi

Adu

kofia78@gmail.com

4207-426 3 Avenue West, Brooks. T1R OT9

January 18, 2023 at 12:12 am

10

Dan

Corke

daniel56@telus.net

13 Wildrose Cres. W. Brooks, AB. T1R 0A2

January 18, 2023 at 12:20 am

11

T.J.

Yarrow

theyach77@hotmail.com

24 Wild Rose Crescent West

January 18, 2023 at 12:45 am

12

Jefferson

saddul

cj0813@yahoo.com

715 cassils rd w

January 18, 2023 at 12:53 am

13

Bill

Staniek

bstaniek@hotmail.com

315 4th St W

January 18, 2023 at 1:51 am

14

Jackie

Magracia

magracia.jackie@yahoo.com

420 3A Street West Brooks Alberta

January 18, 2023 at 3:23 am

15

Travis

Olson

tolson401@gmail.com

316 Lake Stafford Dr.

January 18, 2023 at 3:42 am

16

Herman

Manansala

sioto1221@gmail.com

2 Princes place east
Brooks Alberta
T1R0P1

January 18, 2023 at 8:47 am

17

Les

Mayo

balrock7733@gmail.com

92 wildrose crescent w

January 18, 2023 at 11:20 am

18

Kathy

Mortensen

kmort1951@gmail.com

56 Greenbrook Mobile Village
Brooks, AB
T1R 0R7

January 18, 2023 at 2:50 pm

19

Fred

Rattai

frattai@telus.net

307- 2 street west
Brooks ,Alberta
I was under the understanding that I applied for service when first asked. Since that time I have heard nothing . Do I have to re-apply .

January 18, 2023 at 4:06 pm

20

Dan & Brenda

Klein

djklein1@telus.net

31 Upland Bay

January 18, 2023 at 6:14 pm

21

Shannon

Derry

derry.shannon@gmail.com

27 Blazier Park Street E

January 18, 2023 at 7:53 pm

22

Jean paul

Blais

bitzerblais@gmail.com

2 190014 12 street west

January 19, 2023 at 5:48 pm

23

Sheldon

Saranchuk

s_saranchuk@hotmail.com

64 Purcell Pl E

January 20, 2023 at 1:40 am

24

Allan

Leger

alvis99@telusplanet.net

18 Pleasant Park Green W.

January 22, 2023 at 4:23 am

25

Ron

Smith

ronirene@telus.net

11 Lu-Dor Close

January 24, 2023 at 7:52 pm

26

Allan

Leger

alvis99@telusplanet.net

18 Pleasant Park Green W.

January 25, 2023 at 8:44 am

27

Carla

Kallio

carlakallio01@gmail.com

719 2nd Street East
Brooks, AB
T1R0M9

January 25, 2023 at 9:04 pm

28

Donavon

Harris

krawfishdog@gmail.com

104 Parkland Way East

January 31, 2023 at 4:19 am

29

Albert

Fizzard

afizzard@shaw.ca

7upland Rd w

February 1, 2023 at 7:09 pm

30

Curtis

Harris

harriscu@gmail.com

76 Park Place West Brooks Alberta

February 2, 2023 at 4:08 am

31

Tracy

Hazzard

tracy.hazzard1@gmail.com

43 Fairview Road

February 4, 2023 at 1:24 am

32

Justin

Melendy

jjmelendy@gmail.com

20 Marshall Drive West

February 4, 2023 at 1:56 am

33

Michael

Hagel

hagel.mike@gmail.com

263 Upland Avenue

February 4, 2023 at 2:55 am

34

Dan & Brenda

Klein

djklein1@telus.net

31 Upland Bay

February 4, 2023 at 6:59 pm

35

Tina

McDonald

tmcdo050@gmail.com

604 prairie meadows close w

February 5, 2023 at 9:06 am

36

Scroll to top